The First Chronicle - The Bai’shen Prophecies:

The Bai’shen Prophecies takes place in northern Ballidrous among the rising, human kingdoms and the collapsing elven empire.  As the region tries to find stability, an ancient and forgotten enemy has begun its conquest just as the Bai’shen Prophecies have long foretold. 

The first chapter starts with four storylines that continue as a series of three adventure sets. Each storyline in the chronicle has a designed theme so that gamemasters and players can choose what type of adventure they will experience. 

The themes for the first four storylines are; a battle theme, a mystical theme, a prophetic theme, and a rogue theme.

Battle theme - focuses on combat situations
Mystical theme - focuses on the mystical arts and studies
Prophetic theme - the main storyline for the Bai’shen Prophecies
Rogue theme - focuses on working in a thieves’ guild or crew

Chapter 1 - First Wave

Dark Tides
Dark Bindings
Dark Beginnings
Dark Fortunes

Chapter 2 - Blood Spilled

Forlorn Blades
Forlorn Paths
Forlorn Brotherhood
Forlorn Sails

Chapter 3 - Revelations

Crimson Crucible
Crimson Rites
Crimson Rapture
Crimson Masks

Copyright ©   2009 - 2019  The Rivengeld

All rights reserved.

Copyright & Terms of Use